Pooh-The smartest bear I know.


poohI love Winnie the Pooh, who doesn’t. He’s soft, cuddly, loves honey and is a great philosopher. My husband’s nickname for me is Pooh, but I am far from a great philosopher  I am soft and cuddly and love honey though I like to think there are other reasons he loves me.

Today I would like to share a quote from the smartest bear I know.

 

  • People who don’t think probably don’t have brains; rather, they have grey fluff that’s blown into their heads by mistake.
Leave a Reply

