Friday-Avon Calling


Lets take a look at more of Avon’s Fabulous Christmas Decorations. Today it’s ornaments and I picked two pages of some of the cutest ornaments.  For the Baker on your list there are cupcakes a set of three to be exact, for the knitter on your list there is a set of four Christmas sweaters and finally for the ballerina on your list there is a set of two tutu’s. There is also an ornament celebrating Avon’s 125 anniversary. The perfect thing for your favorite Avon Lady, or Man. Yes, there are Avon Men and they are very successful. Avon also has other ornaments to give for presents and they are all displayed on-line in my E-store. Check it out at http://echarton.avonrepresentative.com/

Or you can email me at echarton2@gmail.com

Happy Shopping.

2 thoughts on “Friday-Avon Calling

  1. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for inexperienced blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

