Never To Old Try Something New


I have some Plums sitting in my fridge. I don’t want them to go bad so U may try and make Jam with them. This is something new to me. I’ve never tried this before. The closest I get is making my own cranberry sauce during the holidays.
I was axtually inspired by the person who gave me the proof. She is a friend of mine who has been through a rough patch but now that she is on the other side she is learning to do things she never thought she could, or would do. She is older than me by quite a few years and is a terrific role model. If she can still learn and try new things so can I. I’ll let you know how it goes.

One thought on “Never To Old Try Something New

  1. Christy Farmer says:

    It goes to show Elaine that we are never too old to learn something new. Best of luck with making jam 🙂

Leave a Reply

