Book in a Week


It’s that time again, our chapters monthly Book in a Week challenge. I am curious to see how well I do.

Last month, we  had just moved into our new apartment.  I got more writing done then usual even with unpacking.  I still have some things to put away so I will have more time to spend.  Today was spent doing the every day house things as well as updating websites for both my husband and myself.  However yesterday I did manage to get 2.5 pages written.

I have been doing well the days I go to B&N. I sit myself in a chair and write-with small breaks when friends who work there take a break.  I’ve been averaging 1000 words each day I am there. Hopefully this week I will do better.  Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

